South Island Branch Contacts

The South Island branch can be contacted at:

Postal Address:

  • 15 Makora Street
  • Fendalton
  • Christchurch
  • 8041.

Phone: 03 351 5906

Email Address:

The Branch Officers:

  • Chair: Frank Stewart   
  • Treasurer: Robin Harrison   
  • Secretary: Fiona McLeod   

Other Committee Members:

  • Newsletter: Tim Kerr   
  • Membership: Alison Downes   

Events At This Branch:

See what's happening and what events are upcoming at this Branch.