Wellington Branch Contacts

The Wellington branch can be contacted at:

Postal Address:

  • PO Box 25495
  • Wellington
  • 6140.

Phone: 0275-744-082

Email Address:

The Branch Officers:

  • Co Chair: Adrian Parkyn   
  • Co Chair: Barry Lindsay   
  • Treasurer: Phil Kelliher   

Other Committee Members:

  • Martin Dowse   
  • Matthew Underwood   
  • Simon Sher   
  • Trish Davis   

Events At This Branch:

See what's happening and what events are upcoming at this Branch.