Waikato Branch Contacts

The Waikato branch can be contacted at:

Postal Address:

  • 96A Woodcock Rd.
  • RD3
  • Hamilton
  • 3283.

Email Address:

The Branch Officers:

  • Chair: John Simmons   
  • Deputy Chair: Bryan Clements   
  • Treasurer: John Davies   
  • Secretary: Sue Smart   

Other Committee Members:

  • Membership: Coral Phillips   
  • Bryan Trenwith   
  • Cliff Thomas   
  • Martin Watson   
  • Riki Manarangi   

Events At This Branch:

See what's happening and what events are upcoming at this Branch.