Auckland Branch Contacts

The Auckland branch can be contacted at:

Postal Address:

  • 14 Codrington Crescent
  • Mission Bay
  • Auckland
  • 1071.

Email Address:

The Branch Officers:

  • Chair: Grant Diggle   
  • Secretary: Noel Thompson   

Other Committee Members:

  • Andrew Reding   
  • Fiona Gray   
  • Phil Clemow   
  • Wendy Dykes   

Events At This Branch:

See what's happening and what events are upcoming at this Branch.